Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of MFTIC Research

Cryptids of The Corn | Atmospheric Manta Ray Beings, American Hyenas, Animism and The Smithsonian Syndicate

Video of episode 384 of The My Family Thinks I'm Crazy Podcast

Mr. E and Jay Clone of the Cryptids of The Corn podcast join me to discuss their detailed foray into all things cryptozoology and strange science. They introduce me to Atmospheric Manta Ray Beings, Sky Sailing Blob Amoebas, North American Hyenas, and so much more! We even take a look behind the closed doors of the Smithsonian Institute in this episodes …

This post is for paid subscribers

MFTIC Research
My Family Thinks I'm Crazy
Does your family think your crazy? So does mine. Join Me, your Host Mystic Mark two or more episodes a week as we discuss out of the box concepts with people who take the road less traveled. From Bizarre Events, Conspiracy, Mystery, Intrigue, Spirituality, Paranormal, Supernatural, Alternative, Ancient, Lost to Forbidden Knowledge Ancient Wisdom and so much more! Not exactly dinner table conversation, Right?
...Join us on The My Family Thinks I’m Crazy Podcast every week where these topics and discussions are right at home. Support us on Patreon or with a one time donation this show is value for value primarily supported by listeners please help keep the show on the air 3 times a week! Patreon.com/MFTIC @mysticmark on venmo. Rokfin.com/myfamilythinksimcrazy www.myfamilythinksimcrazy.com for more info. Immerse yourself in the ever-expanding now. Buy my book S.E.E.E.N Edition #1 https://ko-fi.com/s/6f1e1173a0