MFTIC Research
My Family Thinks I'm Crazy
Matt Crumpton | Solving JFK, CE 399 The Magic Bullet, and Who's The Real Lee Harvey Oswald?
0:00
-1:52:21

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of MFTIC Research

Matt Crumpton | Solving JFK, CE 399 The Magic Bullet, and Who's The Real Lee Harvey Oswald?

Episode 399 of The My Family Thinks I'm Crazy Podcast

Matt Crumpton, Attorney, Author, and Podcast Creator joins me to discuss his podcast titled Solving JFK We comb through a few of the major details covered in the first season of his show, including problems with the overall conclusion of the Warren Report as well as problems with information posed by critics of the Warren Commission's infamous report, W…

This post is for paid subscribers

MFTIC Research
My Family Thinks I'm Crazy
Does your family think your crazy? So does mine. Join Me, your Host Mystic Mark two or more episodes a week as we discuss out of the box concepts with people who take the road less traveled. From Bizarre Events, Conspiracy, Mystery, Intrigue, Spirituality, Paranormal, Supernatural, Alternative, Ancient, Lost to Forbidden Knowledge Ancient Wisdom and so much more! Not exactly dinner table conversation, Right?
...Join us on The My Family Thinks I’m Crazy Podcast every week where these topics and discussions are right at home. Support us on Patreon or with a one time donation this show is value for value primarily supported by listeners please help keep the show on the air 3 times a week! Patreon.com/MFTIC @mysticmark on venmo. Rokfin.com/myfamilythinksimcrazy www.myfamilythinksimcrazy.com for more info. Immerse yourself in the ever-expanding now. Buy my book S.E.E.E.N Edition #1 https://ko-fi.com/s/6f1e1173a0